The Struggle: 4 Girls & 1 Bathroom

The Struggle: 4 Girls & 1 Bathroom is the sequel to the book entitled The Struggle: Mom and the Summertime Blues. It is also about the lives of four sisters, Diamond, Shelia, Crystal, and Felicity. Previously, these sisters wrote about having to endure a long summer with their mom and her never-ending lists of chores and schoolwork. Now they are back to discuss their upcoming school year. But this time, no one is safe from their complaints!

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Struggle, Book 2
Genre: Novels
ASIN: 1733462228
ISBN: 1733462228
Order Now
Buy from Amazon