Fruits and Finery: Short Stories of Horror, Myth, and Legend

This is a book of beginnings. Some are familiar. The beginning of a gothic cautionary tale, the beginning that they never tell of a fairy tale, the beginning of the end. Some are unfamiliar. The beginning of an alliance, the beginning of a new mythology, the beginning of a doomed adventure. They are all beginnings, and they all tell tales of "once upon a time." It may just not be the time we know. It's time to start. Stories included:The Graveyard Sometimes It's Quiet What Lies Beyond An Apple A Day The Manor Bored Abri and The Village Girl The Myth of Fountains The Chest The Transformation The Screams It Shouldn't Have Been Empty

Order Now!
About the Book
Genre: Novels
ISBN: 9798506281207
Order Now
Buy from Amazon